20 WordPress Plugins MailChimp

Discover a list of 20 WordPress plugins that MailChimp allow you to boost the number of coming up for your emails database. Whether you use WordPress for eCommerce, or want to implement a system pop up, you will find a list of top pro plugins to achieve while integrating MailChimp.

01 – WooChimp, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

01-woochimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Begin our selection of WordPress plugins for MailChimp that will delight shop using WooCommerce eCommerce. More than a simple plugin for the registration of your clients, this plugin offers to integrate several interesting features like support for eCommerce360. For those of you who did not know ecommerce360, it is a feature offered by MailChimp feature that allows you to follow, from MailChimp, visitors from your campaigns, what they bought and be able to create tailored campaigns. A wonderful tool to transform how your campaigns. In addition, this plugin allows you to automatically enroll customers in MailChimp, define groups and even incorporate WebHook. The functionality is Webhook MailChimp offering you the opportunity to know what is happening on your lists, without having to connect to it.

02 – WooCommerce MailChimp Subscribe WordPress Plugin MailChimp

02-WooCommerce MailChimp Subscribe-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Always to sites using WooCommerce eCommerce, this plugin offers added at the end of the ordering process possible for your customers to register double opt-in to your mailing list and your email campaigns . His most be compatible with WPML to allow you to manage all your customers, whatever their languages.

03 – Chimpy, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

03-Chimpy-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Chimpy is a WordPress plugin that will help you take off the number listed on your MailChimp list. Firstly, through the construction of multiple forms you will stay where you want to display on your site. Then, displaying a pop up on your site. But the best is that this plugin can also block content coming your site subscriber only. If you have content that’s worth, this type of functionality can increase the number of subscribers dramatically.

04 – Subscribe by MailChimp, MailChimp WordPress Plugin

Subscribe by MailChimp-04-wordpress-plugin-mailchimp

Helped jQuery plugin that will offer your visitors a Subscribe button. When they click on it, connected to a MailChimp registration form will appear. Suffice it to your visitors to fill out the required fields and they will be posted to your MailChimp list.

05 – Comments MailChimp, MailChimp WordPress Plugin

05 - MailChimp Comments-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

The location of the site where find the most emails is undoubtedly your comments. To enjoy this true manna email address, this plugin offers to add the option to register your mailings and newsletter as soon as it says your site. Once installed, the plugin will offer a checbox who leave the choice to your visitors to sign or not to your mailing list. It will be possible to define this behavior as the default on all the site, or to choose which tickets will be possible to register when you leave a comment.

06 – Groups2Mailchimp, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

06-Groups2Mailchimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

This plugin will allow you to create groups of users and MailChimp between your WordPress site. Once configured, it will do more to define your groups in MailChimp and level of your users, and begin synchronization. Groups are particularly useful in MailChimp to be able to send targeted campaigns to a part of your mailing list. Best campaigns are targeted, is the best return.

07 – Custom MailChimp Subscription Popup Plugin WordPress MailChimp

07-MailChimp Custom Popup Subscription-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

As its name suggests, this plugin will allow you to create pop ups on your site, register for your MailChimp list. In addition to displaying the fields required for the registration of a user, this plugin allows you to add YouTube or Vimeo videos or images or any type of HTML content.

08 – Advanced Social Widget Edition MailChimp, MailChimp WordPress Plugin

08 Advanced Social Widget MailChimp Edition-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Increase enrollment to its mailing list MailChimp often through the use of pop up. And because it is certainly the most effective way to achieve this. But why settle for promoting your MailChimp list in this pop up? Because if it is particularly effective for MailChimp, it will be just as for enrollment in your social networks, or to your RSS feed. This is exactly what you propose to do this plugin. Through its admin interface, you will be able to set the MailChimp party and that you also want to highlight. Whether it is Twitter, Facebook or your Youtube channel, this plugin allows you to configure all in a few clicks.

09 – MailChimp subscribe for Jigoshop WordPress Plugin MailChimp

09-MailChimp subscribe for Jigoshop-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

JigoShop, parent WooCommerce is also a system for eCommerce WordPress. If you prefer to WooCommerce, it would be a shame to deprive them of the opportunity to boost your mailing list by depriving adding MailChimp to your site. This WordPress plugin JigoShop allow you to add a field to the end of the ordering process. If the user agrees to subscribe to your list, then it will be automatically added to your MailChimp account. Unnecessary for the customer to repeat information they have already provided such as name, surname and email address. This plugin takes care of automatically recover.

10 – Doo WP Modal MailChimp, MailChimp WordPress Plugin

10 WP-Doo MailChimp Modal-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Doo WP MailChimp is a plugin that allows you, using a shortcode to display a button in your content. Once your visitor has clicked, a modal appear so that your users complete their registration in your MailChimp base.

11 – Easy MailChimp Integration WordPress, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

11-Easy MailChimp Integration WordPress-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Your users register on your site? So enjoy this time to allow them to also register for your MailChimp list. And if you have different lists, grouped by area of ​​interest, the user will only have to choose which one is interested. And voila, it will be registered. It will do more than to work smarter your contact base.

12 – MyMail, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

MyMail-13-best-wordpress-plugin-2014

MyMail is not really what you would call a MailChimp plugin. In fact, he would rather be a competitor. The idea is pretty simple, you go to MailChimp, but not its functionality, while remaining on your WordPress site. So your administration interface will accommodate everything MailChimp has to offer in terms of monitoring, and it’ll just use your admin interface to create, launch and track your email campaigns and newsletter .

13 – Layered Popups, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

13-Layered Popups-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

In the world of pop ups to Register Get to MailChimp, the competition is fierce. To distinguish themselves from the mass, this plugin will prompt you to create pop ups that look like you with the ability to insert a background image. That’s why we’re talking layer. In addition to being compatible with MailChimp, this plugin is with AWeber, iCal, and many others. So, if you are called to implement this system for other clients, there is a good chance that you can reuse this plugin.

14 – EDD Chimp, MailChimp WordPress Plugin

14-EDD Chimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

After JigoShop and WooCommerce is the EDD towers have their registration to your newsletter plugin. ESD, the eCommerce plugin is to allow you to sell dematerialized goods such as MP3 or eBook. Moreover, ESD means Easy Digital Downloads.

15 – eShop2Mailchimp, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

15-eShop2Mailchimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Regarding systems and eCommerce MailChimp, here is the last plugin. Like the previous plugin, it lets you create a field offering your customers the opportunity to Register Get your MailChimp list, but if you use WordPress eCommerce plugin as eShop.

16 – Extra Ninja Widget Add-on WordPress Plugin MailChimp

16 Ninja Widget Extra Add-on-wordpress-plugin-mailchimp

Ninja Widget is a plugin that allows you to develop super pop ups, and form in all within your WordPress site. Are main asset is the large number of skins that are available with this plugin. The plugin that we present today is an add-on, which allows you to manage MailChimp.

17 – WP Nebulus, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

Nebulus 17-WP-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Nebulus is a WP plugin, because it is almost a WordPress theme, if not it is intended to promote a website that will soon be online. So to enjoy this moment, why not invite visitors to subscribe to your MailChimp list to be informed about the launch of your website?

18 – Simple Mail Chimp Signup Forms WordPress Plugin MailChimp

18-Simple Mail Chimp Signup Forms-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

As its name suggests, we have to do here with a simple plugin to use, which is not doing too much, but that is why it was created. Know help you design your registration forms MailChimp mailing list.

19 – Epic Birthdays, WordPress Plugin MailChimp

19 Epic-Birthdays-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Rather than requiring immediate email address of your visitors, why not try starting with their request their birthdays? If you have a real plus earned their offer, then this is a more original approach.

20 – Subscribe & Download WordPress Plugin MailChimp

Subscribe & Download-20-wordpress-plugin-mailchimp

To conclude our selection of WordPress plugins MailChimp Discover & Download Subscrire. In fact, if you offer downloadable materials from your site as literature, music or plugins, all for free, you could take the opportunity to gather the email addresses of your visitors at the same time.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 Plugins MailChimp WordPress

Découvrez une liste de 20 plugins WordPress MailChimp qui vous permettrons de venir stimuler le nombre d’inscrit à votre base d’emails.

Que vous utilisiez WordPress pour faire du eCommerce, ou que vous désiriez mettre en place un système de pop up, vous retrouverez une liste des meilleurs plugins pro pour y parvenir tout en intégrant MailChimp.

01 – WooChimp, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

01-woochimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Commençons notre sélection de plugins WordPress pour MailChimp qui fera le bonheur de boutique de eCommerce utilisant WooCommerce. Plus qu’un simple plugin permettant l’inscription de vos clients, ce plugin vous propose d’intégrer plusieurs fonctionnalités intéressantes comme le support de eCommerce360. Pour ceux d’entre vous qui ne connaîtrait pas ecommerce360, il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité offerte par MailChimp qui vous permettra de suivre, à partir de MailChimp, les visiteurs provenant de vos campagnes, savoir ce qu’ils ont achetés et d’être en mesure de créer des campagnes adaptés. Un outil merveilleux pour savoir comment transforme vos campagnes. En plus de cela, ce plugin vous permettra d’inscrire automatiquement vos clients dans MailChimp, de définir des groupes, et même d’intégrer les WebHook. Les Webhook étant la fonctionnalité de MailChimp vous offrant la possibilité de savoir ce qui se passe sur vos listes, sans avoir à vous connecter à ce dernier.

02 – WooCommerce MailChimp Subscribe, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

02-WooCommerce MailChimp Subscribe-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Toujours à destination des sites de eCommerce utilisant WooCommerce, ce plugin vous propose d’ajouter à la fin du processus de commande la possibilité pour vos clients de s’inscrire en double opt-in à votre liste de diffusion et à vos campagnes d’emailing.

Son plus, être compatible avec WPML pour vous permettre de gérer l’ensemble de vos clients, quelque soit leurs langues.

03 – Chimpy, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

03-Chimpy-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Chimpy est un plugin WordPress qui va vous aider à faire décoller le nombre d’inscrit sur votre liste MailChimp. En premier lieu, par le biais de la construction de multiple formulaires qu’il vous restera à afficher où vous le souhaiterez sur votre site. Ensuite, en affichant une pop up sur votre site. Mais le mieux, c’est que ce plugin peut également venir bloquer le contenu de votre site aux seuls inscrits. Si vous avez du contenu qui en vaut le coup, ce type de fonctionnalité peut faire accroître le nombre d’abonnés de façon impressionnante.

04 – Subscribe by MailChimp, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

04-Subscribe by MailChimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Aidé de jQuery, ce plugin offrira à vos visiteurs un bouton s’abonner. Lorsqu’ils cliqueront dessus, un formulaire d’inscription connecté à MailChimp apparaîtra. Il suffira à vos internautes de remplir les champs demandés et ils seront inscrit à votre liste MailChimp.

05 – MailChimp Comments, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

05- MailChimp Comments -plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

L’endroit de son site où le retrouve le plus d’emails est sans conteste vos commentaires. Pour profiter de cette véritable manne d’adresse emails, ce plugin vous propose de rajouter la possibilité de s’inscrire à vos emailings et newsletter dès qu’on l’on commente votre site. Une fois installé, le plugin proposera une checbox, qui laissera le choix à vos visiteurs de s’inscrire ou non à votre liste de diffusion.

Il vous sera possible de définir ce comportement comme étant celui par défaut sur tout le site, ou bien de choisir sur quels billets il sera possible de s’inscrire lorsqu’on laissera un commentaire.

06 – Groups2Mailchimp, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

06-Groups2Mailchimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Ce plugin va vous permettre de créer des groupes d’utilisateurs entre votre site WordPress et MailChimp. Une fois configuré, il ne vous restera plus qu’à définir vos groupes dans MailChimp et au niveau des vos utilisateurs, et de lancer la synchronisation. Les groupes sont particulièrement utiles dans MailChimp pour être en mesure d’envoyer des campagnes ciblés à une partie de votre liste de diffusion. Mieux les campagnes sont ciblées, meilleurs est le retour.

07 – Mailchimp Custom Popup Subscription, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

07-Mailchimp Custom Popup Subscription-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Comme son nom l’indique, ce plugin va vous permettre de créer des pop ups sur votre site, permettant de s’inscrire à votre liste MailChimp. En plus d’afficher les champs nécessaires à l’inscription d’un utilisateur, ce plugin vous permettra d’insérer des vidéos YouTube ou Vimeo ou encore des images ou tout type de contenu HTML.

08 – Advanced Social Widget MailChimp Edition, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

08 Advanced Social Widget MailChimp Edition -plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Stimuler les inscriptions à sa liste de diffusion MailChimp passe souvent par l’utilisation de pop up. Et pour cause, c’est certainement le moyen le plus efficace d’y parvenir. Mais pourquoi se contenter de promouvoir votre liste MailChimp dans cette pop up ? Car si cela est particulièrement efficace pour MailChimp, cela le sera tout autant pour l’inscription à vos réseaux sociaux, ou encore à votre fil RSS. C’est exactement ce que vous proposera de faire ce plugin.

Au travers de son interface d’administration, il vous sera possible de définir la partie MailChimp ainsi que ce que vous désirez aussi mettre en avant. Que cela soit Twitter, Facebook ou encore votre chaîne Youtube, ce plugin vous permettra de tout configurer en quelques clics.

09 – Mailchimp subscribe for Jigoshop, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

09-Mailchimp subscribe for Jigoshop-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

JigoShop, parent de WooCommerce, est aussi un système de eCommerce pour WordPress. Si vous le préférez à WooCommerce, il serait dommage de se priver de la possibilité de stimuler votre liste de diffusion en se privant de l’ajout de MailChimp à votre site. Ce plugin WordPress JigoShop vous permettra d’ajouter un champ à la fin du processus de commande. Si l’utilisateur accepte de s’abonner à votre liste, alors il sera automatiquement ajouté à votre compte MailChimp. Inutile pour le client de répéter des informations qu’ils auraient déjà fournit comme le nom, le prénom et l’adresse email. Ce plugin se charge de les récupérer automatiquement.

10 – Doo WP MailChimp Modal, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

10-Doo WP MailChimp Modal-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Doo WP MailChimp est un plugin qui vous permettra, à l’aide d’un shortcode, d’afficher un bouton dans votre contenu. Une fois que votre internaute aura cliqué dessus, une modale apparaîtra afin que vos internautes complète leur inscription à votre base MailChimp.

11 – Easy WordPress Mailchimp Integration, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

11-Easy WordPress Mailchimp Integration-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Vos internautes s’inscrivent sur votre site ? Alors profitez de ce moment pour leur permettre de s’inscrire aussi à votre liste MailChimp. Si en plus vous avez différentes listes, regroupées par centre d’intérêt, l’internaute n’aura qu’à choisir lesquels l’intéresse. Et le tour est joué, il sera inscrit. Il ne vous restera plus qu’a travailler intelligemment votre base de contact.

12 – MyMail, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

13-MyMail-meilleur-plugin-wordpress-2014

MyMail, n’est pas vraiment ce qu’on pourrait appeler un plugin MailChimp. En fait, il s’agirait plutôt d’un concurrent. L’idée est assez simple, vous passer de MailChimp, mais pas de ses fonctionnalités, tout en restant sur votre site WordPress. Ainsi, votre interface d’administration viendra accueillir tout ce que MailChimp a à vous offrir en terme de suivi, et il ne vous reste plus qu’à utiliser votre interface d’administration pour créer, lancer et suivre vos campagnes d’emailing et newsletter.

13 – Layered Popups, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

13-Layered Popups-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Dans le monde des pop ups pour s’incrire à MailChimp, la concurrence est rude. Pour se distinguer de la masse, ce plugin vous proposera de créer des pop ups qui vous ressembleront grâce à la possibilité d’insérer une image en fond. Voila pourquoi nous parlons ici de couche. En plus d’être compatible avec MailChimp, ce plugin l’est avec AWeber, iCal et bien d’autres. Ainsi, si vous êtes appelés à mettre en place ce système pour d’autres clients, il y a fort à parier que vous puissiez réutiliser ce plugin.

14 – EDD Chimp, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

14-EDD Chimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Apres JigoShop et WooCommerce, c’est au tours de EDD d’avoir son plugin d’inscription à votre newsletter. EDD, c’est le plugin eCommerce fait pour vous permettre de vendre des biens dématérialisés comme des MP3 ou de eBook. D’ailleurs, EDD signifie Easy Digital Downloads.

15 – eShop2Mailchimp, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

15-eShop2Mailchimp-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

En ce qui concerne les systèmes de eCommerce et MailChimp, voici le dernier plugin. À l’instar des précédents plugin, celui-ci vous permettra de créer un champ offrant à vos clients la possibilité de s’incrire à votre liste MailChimp, mais si vous utilisez eShop comme plugin eCommerce WordPress.

16 – Ninja Widget Extra Add-on, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

16 Ninja Widget Extra Add-on -plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Ninja Widget est un plugin vous permettant de mettre en place de superbe pop ups, et formulare au sein de votre site WordPress. Sont principal atout vient du grand nombre de skins qui sont proposés avec ce plugin. Le plugin que nous vous présentons aujourd’hui est un add-on, qui vous permettra de gérer MailChimp.

17 – WP Nebulus, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

17-WP Nebulus-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

WP Nebulus est plus qu’un plugin, car il s’agit presque d’un thème WordPress, si ce n’est qu’il est destiné à promouvoir un site qui va bientôt être mis en ligne. Alors pour profiter de ce moment, pourquoi ne pas inviter les visiteurs à s’inscrire à votre liste MailChimp, afin d’être informés du lancement de votre site web ?

18 – Simple Mail Chimp Signup Forms, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

18-Simple Mail Chimp Signup Forms -plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Comme son nom le laisse penser, nous avons à faire ici avec un plugin simple d’utilisation, qui n’en fait pas trop, mais qui fait ce pourquoi il a été créée. À savoir vous aider à concevoir des formulaires d’inscription à votre liste de diffusion MailChimp.

19 – Epic Birthdays, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

19-Epic Birthdays-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Plutôt que de demander tout de suite l’adresse email de vos visiteurs, pourquoi ne pas le tenter en commençant par leurs demander leurs dates d’anniversaire ? Si vous avez une véritable plus valu à leurs offrir, alors cela est une approche des plus originale.

20 – Subscribe & Download, Plugin WordPress MailChimp

20-Subscribe & Download-plugin-wordpress-mailchimp

Pour conclure notre sélection de plugins WordPress MailChimp, découvrez Subscrire & Download. En effet, si vous offrez du matériel à télécharger à partir de votre site comme de la documentation, de la musique ou bien des plugins, le tout gratuitement, vous pourriez en profitiez pour recueillir l’adresse email de vos internautes en même temps.

You may also like...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *