Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home/wpfr33m/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4139 20 New Themes WordPress Pro - September 2012

20 New Themes WordPress Pro – September 2012

New themes, I like it. We always find new nuggets that have not yet been downloaded thousands of times. This is also an opportunity to discover a preview of the best WordPress themes in the future. You’ll see our selection of new WordPress themes is broad theme CV theme e-commerce themes through portfolios, everything is there. blah blah blah

1 – StartUp, New WordPress Theme

As its name suggests, this WordPress theme has been designed for startups. But basically, what does that mean, a WordPress theme designed for startups? That means it is a professional theme aesthetics, including page templates are designed to meet your needs as page templates on your creations for iPhone, iPad, Web, software …. or physical product. In addition, presentation pages dedicated to your team, and your jobs. Of course, the blog part is particularly emphasized Advent and more, this theme is accompanied by WordPress page expectations.

2 – Origami, New WordPress Theme

WordPress theme responsive, Origami is minimalist style. With this theme, the focus is on clean aesthetics and ease of customization. Support for 8 different templates, unlimited color, over 500 handwriting fonts, this WordPress theme will be the foundation for your web projects.

3 – Ambleside, New WordPress Theme

The menu of this WordPress theme is more original dice, but the quality of this theme does not stop there. Base available in no less than nine languages, WordPress theme was created to build a business website in three clicks.

4 – Overlay, New WordPress Theme

I love the CV type themes for WordPress, not that I need, but I think they are all trying to differentiate themselves from each other, while maintaining the same constraint, minimalism.

5 – Glade, New WordPress Theme

This WordPress theme is really at the forefront of what is happening in aesthetics and ergonomics. Here, colorful interface, adapts and dynamically loads the content, I love it. Of course, the effect has been validated on all web browsers on the market, is compatible with latest WordPress versions and is easy to grip.

6 – Empress, New WordPress Theme

To discover a new environmental theme e-commerce WordPress ? Empress is a WooCommerce theme very simple, with meticulous details, that will be perfect to sell all types of goods or services on the web. It is nice to see that the party does not blog much was set aside.

7 – Clearspace 2, New WordPress Theme

The purpose of this WordPress theme? Be a support for those who wish to implement a business site, view content in general. With a slider homepage rather convincing, there is no doubt that this WordPress theme will find its audience.

8 – Mediabook, New WordPress Theme

Mediabook is a WordPress theme that focuses on photography by offering a single page to display all your works. For those who do not love the layout page, no problem, simply make the change in a blog successful. Anyway, we appreciate the original navigation menu when we’re in full screen mode.

9 – Responsive Touch & BootStrap, New WordPress Theme

Like the WordPress themes that dazzle with a layout thumbnail format? Responsive touch will fully satisfy you. In addition, this theme is responsive.

10 – PatternPlay, New WordPress Theme

PatternPlay WordPress theme is both comprehensive and very modern. WordPress theme as previous question here to view all of your content in the form of thumbnail on the home page. But the big difference lies in its ability to adapt to your web project, whether making a showcase site for a web agency, or the creation of an effective blog.

11 – PhotoStorm, New WordPress Theme

This WordPress theme raises the bar on the number of templates supported as well as on the number of tickets formats. I leave you alone judge, archive page, page authors biography page, blog page, contact page, portfolio page … and so on, as well as 9 formats tickets, the link to the video via tickets.

12 – All Purpose MetroStyle Reponsive, New WordPress Theme

This WordPress theme will be a hit because it provides a rarely seen design, where everything is square, with an impressive menu and very colorful. Do not forget to talk about this menu present in the bar side, which will always be to your visitors.

13 – Optiss, New WordPress Theme

Thought for WordPress SEO , but not that this WordPress theme you will fill their eyes with this great slider format, that will fit all screens.

14 – SPA Treats, New WordPress Theme

A theme that aims to be your support that you want to set up a WordPress site for a spa or restaurant, it’s worth it to dwell on two minutes right? This theme allows you to set up a reservation interface, presentation of the company, the location of the SPA or restaurant. In short, everything you need and more for you I said, this topic is available in 5 languages.

15 – Incredible, New WordPress Theme

In the family minimalist portfolio WordPress theme, I ask Incredible. In addition, this theme comes with Slider plugin responsive revolution is already something gained 😉

16 – Hermes, New WordPress Theme

Although we do not here speak of the luxury brand, it is found that this theme plays in the course of the great WordPress theme to become topics such as e-commerce for WordPress. Comptabible JigoShop and bbPress, what you create shop e-commerce quality, with the support that goes without saying.

17 – Medical Plus New WordPress Theme

A WordPress theme for the medical world, here that is not current. In order to comply to the best needs can have health workers such as clinics, hospitals or pharmacies, this topic has focused on stylish design. We find this theme in page templates for your team, some frequently asked questions, part portfolio and part news. In addition, this theme is designed to be easily translated, and the ranking of your site goes as smoothly as possible.

18 – Practical, New WordPress Theme

WordPress theme portfolio style, originality Practical tent with a homepage that gives us a sense of minimalist site, although the page is given. With an easily customizable home page, portfolios that scroll from left to right, some witness or some blog worthy of a blog dedicated WordPress theme that will be a real chameleon for you.

19 – Square, New WordPress Theme

Themes highlighting your content in the form of vignettes are more numerous. And for good reason, when trying to make a website design agency, what better than to propose that your visitors interested from the first second? Here, the creator of the theme decided to push it a little further thinking also blog in the form of vigentte.

20 – Yamidoo, New WordPress Theme

Conclude this selection of 20 new WordPress themes for the month of September with a theme made for those with a lot of content spread across many categories, is a magazine type site par excellence. Yamidoo is part of this family. The strength of this WordPress theme is very little to be graphically marked, giving the same great customization ability.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 Nouveaux Thèmes WordPress Pro – Septembre 2012

Les nouveaux thèmes, moi j’aime ça. On y découvre toujours de nouvelles pépites qui n’ont pas encore été téléchargé plusieurs milliers de fois. C’est également l’occasion de découvrir en avant première les meilleurs thèmes WordPress de demain. Vous le verrez, notre sélection de nouveaux thèmes WordPress est large, du thème CV au thème de e-commerce en passant par des thèmes portfolios, tout y est. bla bla bla

1 – StartUp, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Comme son nom l’indique, ce thème WordPress a été pensé pour les startups. Mais dans le fond, qu’est-ce que ça veut dire, un thème WordPress pensé pour les startups ? Ça veut dire que c’est un thème à l’esthétisme professionnel, dont les gabarits de page sont pensés pour vous satisfaire comme des gabarits de page sur vos créations pour iPhone, iPad, Web, logiciel…. ou de produit physique. En plus, des pages de présentation dédiées à vos équipes, et à vos offres d’emplois. Bien entendu, la partie blog est particulièrement mise en avent et en plus, ce thème WordPress vient accompagné de page d’attentes.

2 – Origami, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Thème WordPress responsive, Origami est de type minimaliste. Avec ce thème, l’accent est mis sur l’esthétisme épuré et la grande facilité de personnalisation. Le support de 8 gabarits différents, des couleurs illimités, plus de 500 polices d’écriture, feront de ce thème WordPress la base pour vos projets web.

3 – Ambleside, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Le menu de ce thème WordPress est dés plus originale, mais la qualité de ce thème ne s’arrête pas là. Disponible de base dans pas moins de 9 langues, ce thème WordPress a été créé pour mettre en place un site d’entreprise en trois clics.

4 – Overlay, Nouveau Thème WordPress

J’aime les thèmes de type CV pour WordPress, non pas que j’en ai besoin, mais je trouve qu’ils tentent tous de se différencier les uns des autres, tout en respectant la même contrainte, le minimalisme.

5 – Glade, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Ce thème WordPress est vraiment à la pointe de ce qui se fait au niveau esthétisme et ergonomie. Ici, l’interface colorée, s’adapte et charge de façon dynamique le contenu, j’adore. Bien entendu, l’effet a été validé sur tous les navigateurs web du marché, est compatible avec les dernière versions de WordPress et est simple de prise en main.

6 – Empress, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Envi de découvrir un nouveau thème e-commerce WordPress ? Empress est un thème WooCommerce très sobre, aux détails soignés, qui sera parfait pour vendre tous types de bien ou service sur le web. Il est appréciable de voir que la partie blog n’a pas pour autant été mise de côté.

7 – Clearspace 2, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Le but de ce thème WordPress ? Être un support pour tout ceux qui voudront mettre en place un site d’entreprise, voir de contenu en général. Avec un slider de page d’accueil plutôt très convaincant, il n’y a pas de doute que ce thème WordPress saura trouver son public.

8 – MediaBook, Nouveau Thème WordPress

MediaBook est un thème WordPress qui se concentre sur la photographie en vous proposant une page unique pour afficher l’ensemble de vos œuvres. Pour ceux qui n’aimerait pas la mise en page une page, pas de problème, il suffira le faire basculer en un blog performant. Quoi qu’il en soit, on appréciera le menu de navigation original lorsqu’on se retrouve en mode pleine page.

9 – Touch Responsive & BootStrap, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Vous aimez les thèmes WordPress qui en mettent plein la vue grâce à une mise en page sous format de vignette ? Touch Responsive va pleinement vous satisfaire. En plus, ce thème est responsive.

10 – PatternPlay, Nouveau Thème WordPress

PatternPlay est un thème WordPress à la fois complet et très moderne. Comme le thème WordPress précédent, il est question ici d’afficher l’ensemble de votre contenu sous la forme de vignette, sur la page d’accueil. Mais la grande différence réside dans ses capacités adaptation à votre projet web, que ce soit la réalisation d’un site vitrine pour une agence web, ou encore la création d’un blog performant.

11 – PhotoStorm, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Ce thème WordPress met la barre haute sur le nombre de gabarits supportés ainsi que sur le nombre de formats de billets. Je vous laisse seul juge, page archive, page auteurs, page biographie, page blog, page contact, page portfolio… et j’en passe; ainsi que 9 formats de billets, du lien à la vidéo en passant par les billets.

12 – MetroStyle Reponsive All Purpose, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Ce thème WordPress va faire un malheur car il fournit un design rarement vue, où tout est carré, avec un menu imposant et très coloré. N’oublions pas non plus de parler de ce menu, présent dans la barre latéral, qui restera toujours en vue de vos visiteurs.

13 – Optiss, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Pensé pour le référencement WordPress, mais pas que, ce thème WordPress va vous en mettre plein les yeux avec ce slider très grand format, qui s’adaptera à tous les écrans.

14 – SPA Treats, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Un thème qui se propose d’être votre support que vous souhaitiez mettre en place un site WordPress pour un SPA ou un restaurant, ça vaut le coup de s’y attarder deux minutes non ? Ce thème vous permettra de mettre en place une interface de réservation, de présentation de l’entreprise, indiquer l’emplacement du SPA ou du restaurant. Bref, tout ce qu’il vous faut, et bien plus car vous l’ai-je dit, ce thème est disponible en 5 langues.

15 – Incredible, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Dans la famille thème WordPress portfolio minimaliste, je demande Incredible. En plus, ce thème vient accompagné du plugin Slider revolution responsive, c’est déjà ça de gagné 😉

16 – Hermes, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Bien qu’on ne parle pas ici de la marque de luxe, force est de constaté que ce thème joue dans la cours des très grand thème WordPress en devenir pour les thèmes de type e-commerce pour WordPress. Comptabible JigoShop et bbPress, vous aurez de quoi créer une boutique de e-commerce de qualité, avec le support qui va de soit.

17 – Medical Plus, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Un thème WordPress destiné au monde du médicale, voila qui n’est pas courant. Afin de se plier au mieux des besoins que peuvent avoir les agents de la santé comme les cliniques, les hôpitaux ou encore les pharmacies, ce thème a mis l’accent sur un design soigné. On retrouvera dans ce thème des gabarits de page pour votre équipe, une partie foire aux questions, une partie portfolio et une partie actualité. En plus de cela, ce thème est pensé pour être facilement traduit, et que le référencement de votre site se passe le mieux possible.

18 – Practical, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Thème WordPress de type portfolio, Practical tente l’originalité avec une page d’accueil qui nous donne une impression de site minimaliste, bien que la page soit fournie. Avec une page d’accueil facilement personnalisable, des portfolios qui défilent de gauche à droite, une partie témoignage ou encore une partie blog digne d’un blog dédié, ce thème WordPress va être un vrai caméléon pour vous.

19 – Square, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Les thèmes mettant en avant votre contenu sous la forme de vignettes sont de plus en plus nombreux. Et pour cause, lorsqu’on cherche à faire le site web d’une agence de création, quoi de mieux que de proposer ce qui intéresse vos visiteurs dès la première seconde ? Ici, le créateur du thème a décidé de poussé la chose un peu plus loin en pensant aussi le blog sous la forme de vigentte.

20 – Yamidoo, Nouveau Thème WordPress

Terminons cette sélection des 20 nouveaux thèmes WordPress pour ce mois de septembre par un thème fait pour ceux ayant beaucoup de contenu répartie dans de nombreuses catégories, soit un site de type magasine par excellence. Yamidoo fait parti de cette famille. La force de ce thème WordPress est d’être très peu marqué graphiquement, lui conférant par la même une grande capacité de personnalisation.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Bicou dit :

    Bonjour,
    Je recherche un thème pour une petite société technique d’électricité générale : (dépannage, mise en conformité, rénovation, chauffage électrique, motorisation …)
    Merci pour vos conseils.
    Cdt

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *